Happy Holidays

I got to spend some great quality time with my son Liam today and will again tomorrow.  Enjoy the times you get with your kids regardless of their age.  My son is super clingy and affectionate since he hasn’t seen me in a while.  He is six.  We had a great time watching “Walking with Dinosaurs” in 3D and then we had a long car ride.  I did my impression of Pops from the Regular Show until he couldn’t breathe…just laughing so hard. It was great.  So whether you do a tree and the whole Christmas thing or not, make sure you celebrate life and love this week!  And not just because it is Christmas time, do it because it is right and fulfilling.

I also got an early present from Tory…a great cologne called Real.  I have used it over the years and nothing has turned me from it.  Not even Eternity by Calvin Klein.  Tory has a great nose for these things and I love the gift, even if it pales in comparison to the touching letter she wrapped it in.  She even had some artwork on it.  Overall, this is shaping up to be the best Christmas in a long time 🙂

Leave a Reply

