Not Just Me

Besides the Dallas Cowboys, there is only one organization whose constant ridicule makes me smile.  That would have to be Focus on the Family.  I won’t bore people with the reasons I don’t like FOF but sometimes sites like theirs are useful to me.  I get to peek back over the fence.  I challenge my memory of fundie Christian thinktanks.  Turns out I am still on target.  My article I published yesterday about Duck Dynasty got a few new readers and I figured I owed them this great link.  Please read this AFTER the below article, if you haven’t read it already 🙂   There is a great admission by its author Mr. Daly who feels attacked by GLAAD for insinuating that true Christians cannot be homophobic.  http://community.focusonthefamily.com/b/jim-daly/archive/2013/12/19/duck-dynasty-is-controversial-so-is-the-gospel.aspx?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+JimDalyBlog+%28Blog%3A+Jim+Daly%29 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

